News \ News \ Club Scene

Printworks: full autumn-winter line-up

Bugged Out, Kings Of The Rollers, Anjunadeep and more

2021 Aug 11     
2 Bit Thugs

The reopened London megaclub has plenty of big house, techno and D&B names to tempt you along

Fresh off the back of announcing their new space Inkwells, London's Printworks have announced their full line-up for the autumn-winter season.

The club reopens its doors with Redacted, a three-day weekend event for which the line-ups will only be revealed on the day, and for which a 'no phones' policy is in place. After that, there are 30+ more daytime and night-time parties to tempt you, ranging from house, techno and drum & bass to modern classical, with the full line-up as follows:

Fri 17 Sep: Redacted
Late Night Movements

Sat 18 Sep: Redacted
To The Floor

Sun 19 Sep: Redacted
Low End Theories

Thu 23 Sep: Squid (live)

Sat 25 Sep: Oliver Heldens presents Heldeep
Oliver Heldens, Roger Sanchez, Topic, Leftwing:Kody, PBH & Jack

Fri 1 Oct: Soundcrash
Jon Hopkins (DJ), Modeselektor (DJ), Apparat (DJ), Elkka (live), Dream Sequence, Actress (DJ), Chloe, Anchoring (live), Sylvere

Sat 2 Oct: Re:Generate
Adam Beyer, Bart Skils, E-Dancer (live), Effy, Len Faki, Rebuke, Elli Acula, Fred P, Steffi, special guest TBA

Sat 9 Oct: Green Velvet presents La La land
Green Velvet, Solardo, Latmun, Eli Brown, Layton Giordani, Alex Kennon, Alisha, Doorly, Gary Beck, Huxley, Mihalis Safras

Fri 15 Oct: Haçienda Classical
Haçienda Classical, David Morales, Graeme Park, Mike Pickering, DJ Paulette

Fri 22 Oct: Claptone presents The Masquerade
Claptone, Todd Terry, Heidi, Jacques Le Cont, Arielle Free, Edie, Ferreck Dawn, Lars Morsten, Martin Ikin

Fri 29 Oct: Joel Corry

Friday 5th Nov: La Discotheque
Todd Terje, Artwork, Greg Wilson, Prins Thomas, PBR Streetgang, Felix Dickinson, DJ Paulette, Hannah Holland, Krysko, Sharples

Sat 6 Nov: Ellum Audio
Maceo Plex, Stephan Bodzin, Adriatique, DJ Pierre, Ellen Allien B2B Boddika, Madben, Raxon, Alinka, Melawati (live), AVNU

Sun 7 Nov: ABODE
Lineup TBA

Thu 11 Nov: Aurora
Aurora Orchestra

Fri 12 Nov: Planet Sink The Pink
MNEK, Amanda Lepore, Jodie Harsh, Jungle Kitty & The Cocoa Butter Club

Sat 13 Nov: Kings Of The Rollers: Royal Rumble
King of the Rollers & Inja (Serum x Voltage x Bladerunner), S.P.Y x Randall x Doc Scott + SP:MC, Halogenix x Workforce x LSB + GQ, Benny L x Harriet Jaxxon x T>I + Det, Micky Finn x Aphrodite x Brockie + Trigga, Ill Truth x Zoro x Sabrina + Slay, Mistik x Tempa x Enta, Nutcraka, Annix B2B, Simula, Insideinfo, D*Mind, Zub Zero, Critical Impact, Dazee, Katalyst, TS2W
Hosted by: Skibadee, Jakes, Carasel & Texas

Fri 19 Nov: Solotoko
Sonny Fodera 

Sat 20 Nov: Exhale
Amelie Lens, AIROD, Chris Liebing, DJ Rush, Farrago, Fraz.ier, I Hate Models, IMOGEN, Sam Paganini, Sterac, Volvox

Sun 21 Nov: Fuse 13th Birthday
Enzo Siragusa, Cristi Cons, Fabe, Gene On Earth, Rich NxT, Traumer, Anthea, Laidlaw, Michael James, Rossko, Tofo Productions (Thomas Melchior & Fumiya Tanaka)

Fri 26 Nov: Sub Focus
Sub Focus (live)

Sat 27 Nov: Tale Of Us present Afterlife
Tale Of Us and guests

Thu 2 Dec: Sleaford Mods (live)

Fri 3 Dec: Dimension
Dimension (live), very special guest TBA

Sat 4 Dec: Area 10
Press Halls: MK, Paul Woolford, Nic Fanciulli, Jon Summit, LP Giobbi, Trudy Knight
Inkwells: Guests TBC, Marcellus, Antss

Fri 10 Dec: Noisia
Noisia (last ever London show)

Sat 11 Dec: Anjunadeep
Asch Pintura, CRi (live), Dosem, ICARUS (DJ), James Grant, Jody Wisternoff, Jon Gurd, Just Her, Leaving Laurel, Marsh, Mia Aurora, Monkey Safari, Olan, Penelope, Richie Blacker, Tinlicker

Sun 12 Dec: Bugged Out!
The Chemical Brothers (DJ), Erol Alkan, Justin Robertson, James Holroyd, Jossy Mitsu, Lemmy Ashton

Fri 17 Dec: Realm
Gorgon City (DJ), Nora En Pure, Hayden James, Pax, Meg Ward, Miane

Sat 18 Dec: From Our Minds
Richie Hawtin, 9999999999 (live), Alexis, ANNA, Clara Cuve, Colin Benders, DJ Stingray 313, Fabio Florido, Fadi Mohem, LCY, Octave One (live), Robert Hood, Sama’ Abdulhadi

Tickets for all events go on presale today. For more information, see Printworks' own website.

Pic: Jake Davis @ Hungry Visuals

 

 

 

 

Tags: Printworks, London, Chemical Brothers, Todd Terry, Roger Sanchez, Richie Hawtin, Sleaford Mods, Gorgon City, Jody Wisternoff, Justin Robertson, Erol Alkan, Dimension, Sub Focus, Rich NxT, Chris Liebing, Amelie Lens, DJ Rush, Tale Of Us, Sonny Fodera, Kings Of The Rollers, MNEK, Maceo Plex, Todd Terje, Stephan Bodzin, DJ Pierre, Ellen Allien, Claptone, David Morales, Graeme Park, DJ Paulette, Green Velvet, Adam Beyer