News \ News \ Club Scene

Defected announce Eden line-ups

MK to headline In The House opening on 21 May

2017 Apr 13     
2 Bit Thugs

The 2017 season will see visits from Claptone, Derrick Carter, Sonny Fodera and more

We told you back in February that Defected would be making Eden their home this Ibiza season, with In The House taking over the San Antonio club every Sunday from 21 May till 1 October. And today, details of the season line-up have been announced.

The opening party on 21 May will see MK headlining in Room 1, with support from Defected regulars Sam Divine, Jacky and label boss Simon Dunmore. In Room 2, meanwhile, local heroes Andy Baxter, Jason Bye and Manu Gonzalez will, we're told, "bring the Defected party back in true Ibiza style."

Full details of who's playing when over the course of the season are still TBC, but we can tell you that the full line-up for 2017 includes - in alphabetical order, and not counting those mentioned above - Alexis Raphael, Amine Edge & DANCE, Audiojack, Cassimm, Danny Howard, Dario D’Attis, Dennis Ferrer, Derrick Carter, Dj Spen, Franky Rizardo, Gorge, Jess Bays, Jey Kurmis, Josh Butler, Karizma, Low Steppa, Mark Jenkyns, Mat.Joe, Melé, Memoryman, Miguel Campbell, Ninetoes, Oliver Dollar, Rogue D, Russ Yallop, Sandy Rivera, Shadow Child, Sharples, Sonny Fodera, Sy Sez, System2, The Deepshakerz, Truth Be Told, Waifs & Strays and Whitesquare.

There are more names still TBA, but that's already a pretty impressive talent roster, we're sure you'll agree - especially given that tickets start at the (by Ibiza standards) bargain price of just 25 Euros.

For more information, keep an eye on





Tags: Defected, Ibiza, Eden, San Antonio, MK, Claptone, Dennis Ferrer, Derrick Carter, Sonny Fodera, Danny Howard, Low Steppa, Sandy Rivera, Karizma, Mat.Joe, Miguel Campbell, Deepshakerz, Amine Edge & DANCE, Franky Rizardo, Waifs & Strays